Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Windy Plank

State Farm® Insurance Agent Windy Plank

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Hunt

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Windy and her staff are always responsive and helpful. We are very happy with everything!"

Jennifer White

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service all around! Brian Hickerson was especially helpful!!"

Rolanda Bayoumi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Windy Plank, State Farm insurance for a long time. Just recently we added another vehicle to our policy. The addition was such an easy process and only took a few minutes to complete. Anytime we are in need of assistance with anything on our policy, we always get the help and assistance needed in a prompt and timely manner! Would highly recommend Windy Plank, and her staff! Always a fantastic experience!"

Caitlyn Vernon

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team goes above & beyond to answer my questions and fulfill my requests!"

Katelyn Nguyen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I needed Brian he always there to help me whenever I needed. Highly recommended!!"

Heidi Hein

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Hickerson was able to save me money on my renters insurance and my car insurance. Great customer service With a smile."

Brittany Lee

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents have been with State Farm for a while and recommended their agent to me. So glad I switched from USAA when the price jumped up unexpectedly. The rates are better plus I felt much more informed about my policies and coverage!"

Brittany Savage

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the Windy Plank agency. Windy, Brian and Hannah are all such a pleasure to work with. The office is very welcoming and the staff is extremely knowledgeable on all their products and services. They will make sure you and your family are well covered! I highly recommend Windy Plank State Farm!!!"

Ashley Miller

November 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Windy was a pleasure to meet with, very open, honest and straight forward. I appreciative all her help."

Cathy DiMaria

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very responsive my insurance needs."

amaurie Lewis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im so greatful im insured with Statefarm! Statefarm agents at the Wendy Plank location are so helpful and patient with me..they are very knowledgeable and offer all kinds policies & discounts for your convenience. Im also satisfied with their claims department."

Jay Hunter

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful! Hannah is wonderful to work with!"

Meagan Black

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Friendly, professional, efficient!"

Susie Darrah

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long time State Farm customer, I recently changed agents. My local office had lost the personal touch and charm. Hannah Cook in Windy’s office made me feel at home again. Her customer service was exemplary. The attention to detail and the follow up provided far exceeded my expectations."

wrduardo1

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here has always been very responsive both over the phone and by text. I have all my insurance through Windy and have been very pleased."

Scott Chuhinko

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Windy is absolutely the best. This agency is quick and efficient. Windy listens and provided the best options for my needs."

ziad skaff

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Windy was very professional, she answered all of our questions patiently, we bought many policies from her and she saved us an average of $700. She understood our needs and maximized our coverage where it mattered to us."

Lauralee Hansen

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian explained the difference in homeowners insurance in a way I could understand, & he did a lot of research on another policy we were considering. We were able to get a very inclusive policy & a decent discount for multiple policies with State Farm. Highly recommend Brian for any auto &/or homeowners insurance needs."

Christy B

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for insurance.She took care of my needs very quickly."

Katelyn Callahan

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was awesome getting some new policies for us squared away at the last minute before a move. She was very prompt and great with updates. Thanks Hannah!"

Maggie Cox

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah at State Farm has been amazing to work with! Looking forward to continuing to work with her in the future!"

Jessica Carter

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was extremely helpfully and went above and beyond to get my renters insurance setup at my new apartment. He was able to answer all my questions and was quite informative. I’ve had other insurance companies for both auto and renters insurance in the past so it was nice to have a representative take the initiative to make sure I got everything I needed. I greatly appreciated it."

Shaunta Brown

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 10+ years and anytime we needed their assistance they were always there. This branch is not only a business but it’s more like our family. Thank you Mr. Brian for taking time to explain homeowners insurance to us and also showing us where we can save money. You are so professional and you never got frustrated when my husband and I had questions. Thank you guys for all of your great work. Hans and I are forever grateful to be apart of an awesome family."

Hannah Adams

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Windy is a true pleasure to work with!"

Kristen Forno

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a huge win to find Windy Plank’s team after being referred by a local mom’s page. I began by looking for car insurance and got a great education on what it’s like to have a firm like State Farm for everything. After years of working through a respected local broker, I was really tired of the annual homeowners cancellation game due to companies dropping SC coastline coverage altogether. Brian Hickerson was responsive, and provided me with everything I needed to compare my existing plans and make the coverage switch within days. My car insurance rate was cut in half, and my home is more fully covered, and for less than what I paid several years ago. Highly recommend!"