Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Windy Plank

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Windy Plank

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Cook

Kathleen Cook

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Will Schmidt

Will Schmidt

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Windy Plank State Farm for all insurance needs! They are prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. I learned about the importance of life insurance. I will continue to recommend her to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Caroline Harper

Caroline Harper

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Windy Plank State Farm! Windy, Brian, Mary Caroline, Terri and Hannah are all extremely helpful and knowledgeable for my car, home, and life insurance needs. They are professional, friendly, and care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Kayla Barroso

Kayla Barroso

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Wands

Brittany Wands

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service, which made the experience quick and painless."
Profile photo of Co B

Co B

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very appreciative of Windy’s assistance as my family was transitioning coverage!"
Profile photo of Jeff Landry

Jeff Landry

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with and resolved my issues immediately"
Profile photo of Jennifer White

Jennifer White

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service all around!"
Profile photo of Natalie Stewart

Natalie Stewart

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The moment I walked in I felt like I was being welcomed into a friend's home. Windy, Brian, Mary Caroline, and Hannah are exceptional. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Chase Plank

Chase Plank

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me with everything I could ask for and really helped me understand the importance of life insurance!"
Profile photo of Joseph Copley

Joseph Copley

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Windy knows Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Bill Trawick

Bill Trawick

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of home shop love

home shop love

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Caroline is exceptionally friendly, professional, and helpful! I feel very confident having State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Matthew Asher

Matthew Asher

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Windy and her Staff they do a great job. Saved me over $100 a month on car insurance, and even bundled my homeowners in."
Profile photo of Christy B

Christy B

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of k.a shaffer

k.a shaffer

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary and the Windy Plank team are great! They are quick to take care of business with a kind and personal touch. Thanks again, Mary!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Chirsan

Kelsey Chirsan

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is very knowledgeable and friendly! Answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Mary Ellis Dog

Mary Ellis Dog

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Windy Plank’s office is always friendly and welcoming. Mary Caroline has educated me on the importance of insurance and provides great personal service. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for great insurance and amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Missy Mae

Missy Mae

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and professional staff. Hannah was downright pleasant and directed me to Brian to get a quote I needed. Coverage was better and cheaper than my existing insurance. He made signing up and getting started a breeze. Thank you state farm staff!"
Profile photo of Farrah Stevens

Farrah Stevens

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve had a great experience with our account rep, Brian! He’s professional, courteous and very responsive. Brian was able to get us better coverage and save us money (formerly with USAA). I would highly recommend Brian! He’s been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Gracyn Chamblin

Gracyn Chamblin

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelli Sorokach

Kelli Sorokach

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time our family has had a car crisis, Windy Plank State Farm and her amazing team have helped provide assistance immediately. Our homes have always been covered by her too. Best State Farm Agency around!"
Profile photo of Nikki Brahen

Nikki Brahen

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly staff, helpful , and quick to respond to any questions that we had."