Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Getsinger

Michael Getsinger

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Getsinger
"Windy saved me a good deal of money on my auto insurance. I bundled renters and life insurance and saved more"
Profile photo of Melissa Norwood

Melissa Norwood

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Norwood
"Such a pleasure dealing with Brian Hickerson with State Farm. Not only will he surpassed your expectations but his genuine warmth outshines any other representative."
Profile photo of Tiara Ellis

Tiara Ellis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Ellis
"The agents at Windy Plank State Farm is AMAZING. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bill Scarborough

Bill Scarborough

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Scarborough
"Windy Plank did a thorough review of all of my coverages. She was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I left her office feeling well cared for and appreciate so much her interests and concern for me. State Farm is a great company and she is a great representative of State Farm."
Profile photo of Nicholas Klock

Nicholas Klock

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Klock
"I called last week for a quote on my auto insurance and even though I didn’t end up switching to State Farm, my experience with the office was great. Kelsey picked up the phone and breezed through my options while explaining them to me in a way I actually understand. I couldn’t recommend a better agent or agency."
Profile photo of Erin Dupree

Erin Dupree

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Dupree
"Kelsey has helped and I truly 10000% recommend her. Her service was immaculate. Very professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner and was very thorough with my coverage. I will be working with her again!!"
Profile photo of Kaylei Barnett

Kaylei Barnett

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylei Barnett
"So kind and helpful! Kelsey answered all of my questions and made the whole process so easy!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Phillips

Jennifer Phillips

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Phillips
"Great customer service! Kelsey was very helpful in getting me an insurance quote that works for me. I will definitely recommend this agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Caroline Prentiss

Caroline Prentiss

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Prentiss
"I've had State Farm insurance for many years and it's always been an easy and pleasurable experience. My son recently had an accident and they were on top of it at every turn. Everything from start to finish was taken care of in a timely manner and with much care and consideration. Our questions were answered before we could even think to ask them. Kelsey was especially easy to talk with about what coes next. I would HIGHLY recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of James Campbell

James Campbell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Campbell
"Customer service second to none!"
Profile photo of Rodney Cesar

Rodney Cesar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Cesar
"I've never had a bad experience with Windy Plank's State Farm office. All the staff I've interacted with, including Windy herself, have been helpful and friendly, both in-person and over the phone. Kelsey in particular was very pleasant to speak with. They have made updating my policy, especially adding vehicles and new insurance types, extremely fast and simple. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a hassle-free and responsive insurance agent."
Profile photo of Paweł Żarek

Paweł Żarek

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paweł Żarek
"I was searching for new insurance after buying my car as I was definitely overpaying at Geico And Windy plank State Farm insurance company helped me a lot to get what I needed fast. Great communicative people that are there to help you out if you’re in need."
Profile photo of Corrie Anderson

Corrie Anderson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie Anderson
"I have never had anyone so kind and professional. Windy and Kelsey took the time to go over my new homeowners policy and made sure I understood EVERYTHING. Top notch personal service!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Brenner

Mackenzie Brenner

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Brenner
"Very kind and attentive, also quick to find a policy that is affordable and provides good coverage. Saved me over $200 a month!"
Profile photo of Carol Howe

Carol Howe

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Howe
"The entire team at Windy Planks office is personal, professional and efficient. It is easy to reach them via phone, email, or a visit to the office. State Farm offers competitive products and the brand has stood the test of time."
Profile photo of maggie jarrard

maggie jarrard

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maggie jarrard
"The team here at Windy Plank is amazing. They are very patient and professional."
Profile photo of Sydney Carella

Sydney Carella

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Carella
"The best service with the nicest people. Windy and her team go above and beyond for me with anything. They walked me through step by step when I was unsure on how to go about insurance for my new home, as well as for my personal affects. Did I mention she sends me a hand written note for my birthday as well as all the major holidays? I am always impressed with the level of detail her and her team take with me."
Profile photo of Sun PsyAddict

Sun PsyAddict

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sun PsyAddict
"Always look out for me. Whether it be a windshield. Answering questions. I'm old school and don't like paying online or automatic payments and they've never minded it that I call every month to pay my bill. When I needed a windshield than even referred me somewhere I can trust. Great group of individuals at this branch."
Profile photo of Kylie Weeks

Kylie Weeks

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Weeks
"Kelsey Phillips was extremely helpful, professional, and patient as my insurance agent! I highly recommend using her at State Farm. I reached out to several other companies and theirs was the cheapest by far! Not to mention they didn't charge extra fees for starting and the drive safe app will only save me money, and never increase my insurance (unlike some others)."
Profile photo of Christy B

Christy B

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy B
"Justin was very helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for insurance . He took care of my needs very quickly."
Profile photo of Grace Adcock

Grace Adcock

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Adcock
"Kelsey assisted me and she was so helpful! Her customer service was very professional and she made everything very easy. She helped me figure out everything I needed and had answers to all of my questions about the coverage! She was extremely kind and friendly and I would 100% recommend working with her again."
Profile photo of Nick Pierceall

Nick Pierceall

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Pierceall
"Exceptional service, fair prices"
Profile photo of Jessi Swihart

Jessi Swihart

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Swihart
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of camille plank

camille plank

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by camille plank
"Excellent customer service! Windy and her team always do a great job handling my personal renters, auto, and life insurance needs! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mark Mixson

Mark Mixson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mixson
"Excellent, prompt and friendly service, all around! Very professional and made things easy."